Izmir Demokrasi University

Karabağlar / İzmir

Izmir Demokrasi University

Izmir Democracy University was established in 2016. There are nine faculties and three colleges at the university. There is one meeting hall an done conference hall for 600 people on the university campus.


No comment left, would you like to comment?

Click to comment ...